Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

“The strength of the team is each individual member. The strength of each member is the team.”


Headteacher                        Mrs E Darnell    BEd Hons NPQH

Deputy Headteacher           Mrs S Moss        BA Hons QTS

Inclusion Leader                  Miss L Cookson    BEd Hons

School Business Manager      Mrs S Hamer     CSBM

Business Support Officer    Mrs C Concepcion


Class                                      Class Teacher                                     Support Staff

Nursery (EYFS 1)                  Mrs K Websdell   BSc Hons QTS        Mrs M Parry 

Reception Class (EYFS 2)      Mrs S Moss         BA Hons QTS          Mrs C Astley, Ms S Bateson,

Class 1                                   Miss J Sutton     BA Hons  QTS        Mrs J Wilson 

Class 2                                  Mrs R Schofield  BSc Hons PGCE     Mrs A Slater 

Class 3                                  Miss H Orme        BA Hons QTS          Mrs L Ford

Class 4                                  Miss G McAdam    BEd Hons                Mr J Singleton  Ms J Harrison-Holt

                                                                                                         Mrs E Seed

Class 5                                  Miss N Fenton       BA Hons QTS         Mrs F Allum

Class 6                                  Mrs C Brockbank   BA Hons QTS         Mrs A Martindale, Mrs J Coy



PPA Teacher                        Mr D Bradshaw    BAHons PGCE

Intervention Teacher          Mrs M Todd         BA Hons PGCE                                                            

Intervention support           Mrs P Considine


Learning Mentors                Miss C Bailey           Mrs C Pickering

Family Support Worker       Mrs J Beard


Breakfast Club Staff           Ms C Bailey             Mrs J Taylor

After School Club Staff      Mrs M Parry            Ms C Bailey


Lunchtime Staff

School cook                         Mrs W Gamble

Kitchen staff                      Mrs J Forshaw

                                           Mrs J Taylor

Child Welfare staff            Miss C Bailey

                                           Miss R Adams

                                           Mrs S Bulmer

                                           Mrs A Slater

                                           Mrs J Smyla

                                           Mrs A Williams

                                     Mrs J Coy


School Caretaker                Mr G Dawson

Cleaning staff                     Mrs J Forshaw

                                           Mrs E Potter